jump to navigation

Linky May 4, 2006

Posted by Sacha in Uncategorized.
trackback

I've imported my bookmarks to get the blogroll going, but for some reason they're not showing up.  If you know a WordPress quick fix before I figure it out, please write a comment and clue me in.  Anyway, check back in a few days when they're up and put up a post if you don't see yours and you think it should be on there.  I'd especially like to get all the Divas Book Club members' blogs up, friends' blogs, and links to blogs with similar subjects.

I have so much news I want to post about that I've been saving up over the past month(s), so I can't wait to have all the hosting issues sorted out.  Shouldn't be long now!

Comments

1. Maryam Scoble - May 5, 2006

Welcome! Just blogged about you 🙂

2. Sacha - May 7, 2006

Thanks Maryam!

3. Wwe Divas - September 25, 2006

divas

Interesting post. I came across this blog by accident, but it was a good accident. I have now bookmarked your blog for future use. Best wishes. WWE Divas Website Team.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

